City Council

Rich Constantine Elected November 2018
Larry Carr
  • Yvonne Martinez Beltran
  • District B
  • Mayor Pro Tem
  • Biography
  • Term: December 2022
  • Email Yvonne

Yvonne Martinez Beltran
Rene Spring
John McKay

Other Elected Officials 

Important Information

Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) for Elected Officials

Below are the names of City of Morgan Hill Elected Officers identified in Government Code Section 87200 who file statement of economic interests with the Morgan Hill City Clerk's Office. Copies of the Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) filed by these elected officers may be obtained by visiting the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC), or the Morgan Hill City Clerk’s Offices. The physical address of the FPPC is:
428 J St.
Suite 620
Sacramento, CA 95814

The physical address of the City Clerk's Office is:
17575 Peak Ave.
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

City of Morgan Hill Government Code Section 87200 Elected Officer

  • Rich Constantine, Mayor
  • Larry Carr, Council Member
  • John McKay, Council Member
  • Yvonne Martinez Beltran, Council Member
  • Rene Spring, Council Member
  • David Clink, City Treasurer